Special Events
SHRM-LI

Special Events

Events Calendar

SHRM-LI Breakfast Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 –

8:00am to 10:30am

1600 Round Swamp Road, Plainview, NY

BREAKING BOUNDARIES for Operating Excellence…
Building A High-Performance Organization

SHRM-LI “Last Fridays Lunch & Learn” Webinar – Sponsored By Jackson Lewis P.C.

Friday, April 27, 2018 –

12:00pm to 12:30pm

  

SHRM-LI Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 –

8:00am to 10:30am

Details coming soon

SHRM-LI “Last Fridays Lunch & Learn” Webinar – Sponsored By Jackson Lewis P.C.

Friday, May 25, 2018 –

12:00pm to 12:30pm

  

SHRM-LI Networking Event

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 –

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Details coming soon

SHRM-LI “Last Fridays Lunch & Learn” Webinar – Sponsored By Jackson Lewis P.C. Primary tabs

Friday, June 29, 2018 –

12:00pm to 12:30pm

  

SHRM-LI Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 –

8:00am to 10:30am

Details coming soon

SHRM-LI “Last Fridays Lunch & Learn” Webinar – Sponsored By Jackson Lewis P.C. Primary tabs

Friday, July 27, 2018 –

12:00pm to 12:30pm

  

SHRM-LI Luncheon Meeting

Friday, August 17, 2018 –

12:00pm to 3:00pm

Details coming soon

SHRM-LI “Last Fridays Lunch & Learn” Webinar – Sponsored By Jackson Lewis P.C.

Friday, August 31, 2018 –

12:00pm to 12:30pm

  

Wednesday
December
20

Attend our next meeting

SHRM-LI June Networking Event

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Fox Hollow
Woodbury , NY

Click Here to Register

For further info, contact:

SHRM-LI Chapter Executive Director
Linda B. Selden-Paduano